New Board and Officers Elected at TCNA General Meeting – June 17, 2020 See the new Board and Officers Elected at TCNA General Meeting.

OFFICERS 2020-21

  • Co-Presidents:
 Andrew and Luciene Parsley (Tuscany Road)
  • Vice President: Garth Thompson (Ridgemede Road)
  • Past Presidents: Anne Perkins and Linda Eberhart (Tuscany Road)
  • Treasurer: Bill Bass (Cloverhill Road)
  • Secretary: Alison Moliterno (Cloverhill Road)


  • Bonnie Boland (The Colonnade, Canterbury Road)
  • Ann Christopher (Tuscany Court)
  • Julia Frazier (Canterbury Road)
  • Paul and Maria Gallo (Tuscany Court)
  • Pat Hawthorne (Gardens of Guilford, Stony Run Road)
  • Hannah Mazo (Ridgemede Condo, Ridgemede Road)
  • Rosalyn Mansouri (Winthrop House, Charles Street)
  • Amy and Patrick Mutch (Tuscany Road)
  • Jo-Ann Orlinsky (St. James, Charles Street)
  • Brian ten Siethoff (Cloverhill Road)
  • Rose and Brian Weeks (Cloverhill Road)